True Amateur Models Affiliate Program - CCBill Program

Расширенный поиск по форуму

Новая тема Новая тема   
Автор
Поиск в теме:

С нами с 05.10.17
Рейтинг: -3

Ссылка на сообщениеДобавлено: 10/08/19 в 03:06       Ответить с цитатойцитата 

Greetings! My name is Ray and I specialize in shooting 100% real and very amateur girls modeling nude. I have been shooting amateur models (as a full time job) for 14 years now and I have shot nearly 300 amateur girls. The particular girls that I shoot are always personally approached by myself out in public locations and are spoken to in regards to participating in my amateur nude modeling photo shoots! Of course, I do shoot videos (high definition) but the vast majority of the content on True Amateur Models is primarily photo-based content.

The content has always converted very well and I offer a 50% percentage on initial sales AND re-bill sales. I actually do have quite a bit of re-bills that flow through the website because I continue to shoot new models every week in order to keep the members area updated, and this also helps you as an affiliate, since you are obviously paid on re-bills!

The affiliate program that I use is through CCBill and can be located here: True Amateur Models Affiliate Program

I have some gallery links listed below ...and there are 347 free hosted galleries in the program. Be sure to import them into your website(s) so that we can both make $$$ together!

My email is ray(AT)trueamateurmodels.com ...replace (AT) with @
My ICQ# is 353842428

Go to the True Amateur Models Affiliate Program

Click "hosted Galleries" link
Put CCBill ID into the box and click the "Update" button
Scroll down and click the "Generate" button.

All of the hosted galleries will be shown with your affiliate ID in the URL's.

Name: Abbie and Amy from TrueAmateurModels.com
Height: Abbie, 5' 03 and Amy, 5' 06
Employment: Abbie, Supermarket Cashier - Amy, Restaurant Hostess