Looking For Affiliates - True Amateur Models Paysite

Расширенный поиск по форуму

Новая тема Новая тема   
Автор
Поиск в теме:

С нами с 05.10.17
Рейтинг: -3

Ссылка на сообщениеДобавлено: 19/11/17 в 20:06       Ответить с цитатойцитата 

Greetings! My name is Ray and I specialize in shooting 100% real and very amateur girls modeling nude! I have been shooting amateur models (as a full time job) for 13 years now and I have shot 250+ amateur girls. The particular girls that I shoot are always personally approached by myself out in public locations and are spoken to in regards to participating in my amateur nude modeling photo shoots! Of course, I do shoot videos (high definition) but the vast majority of the content on TrueAmateurModels.com is primarily photo based content. The photos are high resolution pictures, but are also extremely amateur and homemade photos! The pictures enlarge to the size of 1600x1200 and there are 3 different photo sizes to choose from when viewing them in the members area. The videos are always shot in the high definition format, and just as the photo galleries, they have very good quality.

The content has always converted very well and I offer a 50% percentage on initial sales AND re-bill sales. I actually do have quite a bit of re-bills that flow through the website because I continue to shoot new models every week in order to keep the members area updated. Hell, I have continued to regularly update this website LIKE CLOCKWORK every since it was launched many years ago. And again, this also helps you as an affiliate, since you are paid on re-bills! And of course, one of the best ways to bring in sales is to market and promote the free hosted affiliate galleries! That's always a very good way to generate income for yourself as an affiliate and we also offer a 10% webmaster referral too!

The affiliate program that I use is through CCBill and can be located here: True Amateur Models CCBill Affiliate Program